Our Staff


Miss A J Hall

Assistant Head of EYFS and Key Stage 1

Mrs N Pearce

Assistant Head of Key Stage 2

Mrs H Durnion

Year 1/2 Phase Leader

Mrs A Robinson

SEND (Special Needs Coordinator)

Mrs L Strickland

Teaching Staff

Mrs G Allen, Mrs M Dobson, Mr D McLean, Miss S Moore, Mrs J Potter, Mrs A Robinson,  Miss S Sanderson, Mrs K Scott, Miss R Sheldrick, Mrs J Shepherd, Miss H McCabe and Ms A Vranch, Mr A Calvert, Miss K Wright.

Teaching Support Staff

Miss L Bown, Mrs C Bright, Mrs T Devonshire, Mrs L Hind, Mrs S Kerridge, Mrs E Maughan, Mrs M Morrison, Mrs A Mincher, Mrs C Patton, Mrs K Robinson, Miss L Hegarty, Mrs S Featherstone.

Sports Coach

Mr L Robinson

School Secretaries

Mrs A Calvert and Mrs Zoe Jones

Site Manager

Mr I Bell

Cook in Charge

Mrs Dawn Purvis

Breakfast Club

Pam Smith


View our staff photo gallery here!


Current job vacancies